(805) 485‑0455 | 833 Maulhardt Ave, Oxnard CA

Pipe, Valves, Fittings & Materials for Irrigation, Industry & Construction

Contact Us

Tel: (805) 485-0455 / (800) 733-8346
Fax: (805) 983-3909
Hours: Mon-Fri: 7am-5pm | Sat: 7am-11am

833 Maulhardt Ave.
Oxnard, Ca 93030

Contact Department Ext. Direct Dial E-mail
Anthony Padilla Sales Order Desk 306 805-278-8306 anthony@coastalpipco.co
Bernie Travers Sales Order Desk 307 805-278-8307 bernie@coastalpipco.com
Jay Townley Sales Order Desk 308 805-278-8308 jay@coastalpipco.com
Art Santana Sales Order Desk 312 805-278-8312 art@coastalpipco.com
Kenny Zepeda Outside Sales 309 805-278-8309 kenny@coastalpipco.com
Eduardo Ramirez Ag Irrigation 304 805-278-8304 eduardo@coastalpipco.com
Jesus Pulido Spray & Pump Division 313 805-278-8313 jesus@coastalpipco.com
Nefty Cortez Spray & Pump Division 316 805-278-8316 nefty@coastalpipco.com
Arcy Kaufmann Accounts Payable 300 805-278-8300 arcy@coastalpipco.com
Priscilla Santana Accounts Recivable 301 805-278-8301 priscilla@coastalpipco.com
Dave Fearon Purchasing 303 805-278-8303 dave@coastalpipco.com
Patrick Davis Shipping / Receiving 317 805-278-8317 patrick@coastalpipco.com
Richard Willrodt IT 311 805-278-8311 richard@coastalpipco.com
Leonard Kaufmann IT / Technical 305 805-278-8305 leonard@coastalpipco.com
Fred Gaines Warehouse Manager 314 805-278-8314 fred@coastalpipco.com
Juan Ipatzi Dispatch 310 805-278-8310 juan@coastalpipco.com