(805) 485‑0455 | 833 Maulhardt Ave, Oxnard CA

Pipe, Valves, Fittings & Materials for Irrigation, Industry & Construction

Manufacturer Links

Ace Pumps www.acepumps.com
Agrifim www.ndspro.com
Amiad www.amiadusa.com
Banjo Pump www.banjocorp.com
Berkeley www.berkeleypump.com
Bermad www.bermad.com
Bes Concrete www.besconcrete.com
Briggs & Stratton www.briggsandstratton.com
CDS John Blue www.cds-johnblue.com
Certainteed www.certainteed.com/CertainTeed/Undefined/Pipe
Chem-tainer Industries www.chemtainer.com
Christy's www.tchristy.com
Cresline www.cresline.com
Corona Tools www.coronatoolsusa.com
Dura Plastics www.duraplastics.com
Everfilt www.everfilt.com
Goulds Pumps www.gouldspumps.com
Hancor www.hancor.com
Hayward www.haywardflowcontrol.com
HBD Industries www.hbdthermoid.com
Honda Engines www.honda-engines.com
Hunter www.hunterindustries.com
Hypro www.hypropumps.com/spray/en-us
Inca Tanks www.incaplastics.com
Irritrol Systems www.irritrol.com
Komet Irrigation www.kometirrigation.com
Leeson www.leeson.com
Mazzei Injector Corp. www.mazzei.net
Monsanto www.monsanto.com
Morrill Industries www.morrill-industries.net
MP Pumps www.mppumps.com
NDS www.ndspro.com
Netafim www.netafimusa.com
Norwesco www.norwesco.com
Pacer Pumps www.pacerpumps.com
Pacific Echo www.pacificecho.com
Paige Wire www.paigewire.com
PBM www.pbmsprayers.com
PT Coupling www.ptcoupling.com
PW Pipe www.jmeagle.com
Rainbird www.rainbird.com
Raven Industries www.ravenind.com
Redball www.redballproducts.com
Rivulis www.rivulis.com
Snyder www.snyderplasticsolutions.com
NOW Rivulis www.rivulis.com
Shurflo www.shurflo.com
Simplot simplot.com
Southland Sod Farms sod.com
Spears www.spearsmfg.com
Sta-Rite www.staritewater.com
Superior Controls www.bucknersuperior.com
Suppyline www.supplylineonline.com
TeeJet www.teejet.com
Toro www.toro.com
NOW Rivulis www.rivulis.com
Udor Pump www.udorusa.com
Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting www.vistapro.com
Weathermatic www.weathermatic.com
Yardney www.yardneyfilters.com